Join | Login

Congratulations to our newly elected President and Council Members!




Abigail Stewart
University of Michigan


Council Member

Courtney Bonam
University of California Santa Cruz

Council Member

Darlingtina Esiaka
Union College


Council Member

Jamie Franco-Zamudio
Spring Hill College


Council Member

Steve Newell

Council Alternate

Andrea Miller
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
National Center for State Courts