Join | Login


Steering Committee

The foundation of SPSSI-UK is being led by a Steering Committee (alphabetically):

Development Group

The Steering Committee is supported by a wider group of academics and interested policy experts who can help in several ways, for example, by evaluating initiatives and contributing to/commenting on documents, proposing and commenting on topics for events and activities. The Development Group can also help develop and promote SPSSI-UK more generally by sharing awareness of SPSSI-UK, encouraging colleagues and students to join SPSSI and participate in SPSSI-UK, as well as making use of SPSSI's resources to maximize the policy-impact of their work. If you wish to be part of the Development Group, please see below under ‘get involved’.