Join | Login

Meet SPSSI's Newly Elected Leaders

SPSSI would like to congratulate our newly elected leaders. President-Elect: Stephanie Fryberg, University of Washington; Council-Elect: Phia Salter, Texas A&M University; Geoff Maruyama, University of Minnesota; Kristin Dukes, Allegheny College and Asia Eaton, Florida International University.

Salena Brody, University of Texas at Dallas has been elected council alternate.




















<< back to menu