The Society for the
Study of Social Issues


Committee and Subcommittee Membership

SPSSI Teaching and Mentoring Committee members:
Jamie Franco-Zamudio (co-chair)
Salena Brody (co-chair)
Patrick Grzanka
Subcommittee members:
Outstanding Teaching & Mentoring Award Selection:
Moshe Landsman (chair)
Janice Yoder
Danielle Dickens 
Stacey Horn

Innovative Teaching Award Selection:
Joe Miles
Lorraine Gutierrez

Kathy Oleson
Linda Berg-Cross
National Institute for Teaching of Psychology Speaker Selection:
Leah Warner (chair)
Eden-Renee Hayes 
Peter Leavitt
Desdamona Rios
Teaching Resources Prize Selection:
Erin Ellison (chair)
Sarah Herrmann
Diane Hall
Jamie Hughes

Research that produces nothing but books will not suffice.
                                                                                                                    - Kurt Lewin