Join | Login

Distinguished Service to SPSSI Award Winners

The Distinguished Service to SPSSI Awards are awarded for enthusiastic,
dedicated, enduring commitment and noteworthy contributions to SPSSI.

Congratulations to our
2024 Distinguished Service to SPSSI Awardees:

  • Asia Eaton (Florida International University)
  • Geoffrey Maruyama (University of Minnesota)
  • Jessica Salvatore (James Madison University)
  • Linda Silka (University of Maine)

2023 Distinguished Service to SPSSI Awardees:

  • Harold Cook (Columbia University)
  • Joseph DeMeyer (Joseph A. DeMeyer, PhD, PC & Associates)
  • Deborah Fish Ragin (Montclair State University)
  • Rachel Ravich (NGO Committee on Mental Health)

2022 Distinguished Service to SPSSI Awardees:

  • Stefania Paolini (Durham University, UK)
  • Peggy Stockdale (Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis)
  • Alexander Voronov (State Academic University for the Humanities; Institute of Psychology at the Russian Academy of Sciences)

2021 Distinguished Service to SPSSI Awardees:

  • Glenn Adams (University of Kansas)
  • Janice Adelman
  • Stephanie Fryberg (University of Michigan)
  • Sheri Levy (State University of New York at Stony Brook)

Previous Awardees