The Society for the
Study of Social Issues


ASAP- Editorial board

Chris Aberson
Associate Editor (Historical Perspectives)
Alexandra Rutherford
York University
Editorial Advisory Board
Steph Anderson Sarah Lawrence College
Angela Bahns Wellesley College
Danielle Blaylock Queen’s University, Belfast (Northern Ireland)
Heather Bullock University of California, Santa Cruz
Rebecca Covarrubias University of California, Santa Cruz
Christopher Cohrs Queen's University Belfast (Northern Ireland)
Frank Dane Jefferson College of Health Sciences
James Davis Benedictine University
Tom Denson University of New South Wales (Australia)
Amber Gaffney Humboldt State University
Carlee Hawkins University of Illinois Springfield
Dawn Howerton Marshall University
Roberta Iversen University of Pennsylvania
Aarti Iyer University of Queensland (Australia)
Kimberly Kahn Portland State University
Kevin Lanning Florida Atlantic University
I-Ching Lee National Chengchi University (Taiwan)
Neil Anthony Lewis Cornell University
Geoff Maruyama University of Minnesota
Matt Motyl University of Illinois Chicago
Elizabeth Mullen San Jose State University
Kerth O'Brien Portland State University
Allen Omoto Claremont Graduate University
Joan Ostrove Macalester College
Kristin Pauker University of Hawaii
Kacy Pula University of Idaho
Harmony Reppond University of Michigan, Dearborn
David Sugarman Rhode Island College
Rhoda Unger Brandeis University
Carley Ward Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Keon West Goldsmiths University of London
Alyssa Zucker University of Florida

Book Review Editor
Associate Editor (Commentary)


Research that produces nothing but books will not suffice.
                                                                                                                    - Kurt Lewin